Recent Searches

One Day Petra & Wadi Rum from Aqaba

Aqaba, Jordan
One Day Petra & Wadi Rum from Aqaba

From $332.48

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon10 to 12 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 4 more
Good for avoiding crowds


Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
Entrance Fee to Petra & Wadi Rum
2 Hours jeep Safari in Wadi Rum
Full Day English Speaking Guided Tour for Minimum of 06 person
Bottled water
Local Guide for less than 06 Person 01:30-02:00 hours at Petra
Drinks during meal
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Aqaba , Aqaba, Jordan

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

8:00 AM
This activity will end right where it started.Aqaba Hotels, Port & Airport
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Visiting the monastery in Petra depends on the time of arrival and departure of the ship
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Bridge Travel
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during One Day Petra & Wadi Rum from Aqaba ?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by One Day Petra & Wadi Rum from Aqaba .
What is the policy on sanitization during One Day Petra & Wadi Rum from Aqaba ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by One Day Petra & Wadi Rum from Aqaba .
What is the social distancing policy during One Day Petra & Wadi Rum from Aqaba ?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by One Day Petra & Wadi Rum from Aqaba .
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during One Day Petra & Wadi Rum from Aqaba ?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by One Day Petra & Wadi Rum from Aqaba .

Traveler Photos

See More
See More


12 Reviews
4 stars
3 stars
1 star

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 12 reviews
Nice day tour
, Nov 2021
If you only have 24h I recommend this tour as it covers both Petra and Wadi Rum. The driver picked us up at our hotel in time and the guides at Petra and wadi Rum were great
My one tour of Petra and Wadi Rum
, Jan 2020
We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The tour driver was very helpful and took care of us throughout the day . I would recommend this company to anyone who would like a trip of a lifetime to see one of the seven wonders of the world . It is an awesome experience.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Dear Sir, Madam, Thanks A lot for your nice words & Recommendation . we are very happy that you enjoyed your tour in Jordan and you are always welcome among us . Best Regards Bridge Travel
Poorly organised
, Nov 2019
On the morning of the booking there was a technical issue at the port due to a change of vehicle/driver which in turn caused 30 min delay to departure. The driver ( who was fantastic ) spoke little English, being a 2 hour drive we expected to be given some key information about the area as we travelled. Upon arrival at Petra, we were not given any specific instructions regarding the tour, we were told in broken English no rush and later we will watch sunset at Wadi Rum, I was given drivers phone number and told to phone him on our way back to site entrance at Petra. We then met our tour guide at Petra and started our tour, the guide again was very friendly and knowledgeable. However the tour felt rushed with little time for photos with the explanation of plenty of time for photos on way back. We weren’t given any water or information regarding lunch during tour and as my partner is diabetic we ended up buying our own lunch at Petra. At 2:15 I then received WattsApp message informing us driver was ready to take us to Wadi Rum, it was only be chance I seen this and bizarre choice of contact as I had I given th driver my phone number, It then just took us 30 mins to return to the entrance only then to be to told that Wadi Rum was now finished. We were taken to a stop off for lunch but as we already had bought lunch this was no longer required. So we were just returned to our ship. This tour was very poorly organised, poor information / communication and certainly didn’t warrant cancelling, especially as lunch wasn’t required making up for any so called lost time. I would advise anyone planning on booking this to think twice, it is impossible to fully experience Petra in 1 day let alone trying to squeeze everything else in. If you have the time book for separate days or pick one or the other. I would have safer money, been afforded more time had I booked on my cruise ship, unfortunately I didn’t have this information prior to my trip.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Dear Guests, Thanks for all info and we are very sorry for what has happened with you ,this was not meant to be ,but sometimes things just happened ,although part of responsibility is also on you as I understood you were informed to leave Petra maximum at 13:30 in order to catch Wadi Rum where you only left site at 15:00 PM and it was too late to go to the desert, there might be also lack of communication from our side and we are very again for this ... so in order to compensate you we are glad to offer 25% Discount.. Hope this will keep every body satisfied..wishing you all the Best
Amazing trip
, Nov 2019
We had the most amazing trip. Our lovely driver picked us up at the hotel to drive us to Petra. We had a great guide who told us loads of interesting information about the historic city. The lunch was very good with lots of choice. Our driver then drove us to Wadi Rum for the jeep safari. Our driver was again great we took us all around the most beautiful sites and we watched the spectacular sunset. Best day and would recommend this trip to anyone. Thank you again.

Compare Similar Experiences

One Day Petra & Wadi Rum from Aqaba
One Day Petra & Wadi Rum from Aqaba


10 to 12 hours

Free Cancellation



12 hours

Free Cancellation



8 hours

Free Cancellation



4 days

Free Cancellation




Free Cancellation



10 hours

Free Cancellation




Free Cancellation



2 days

Free Cancellation


Explore Similar Things to Do