Recent Searches
Clear

Tickets Colosseum and Roman Forum with Multimedia Video

star-4.596 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Roma, Italy
Tickets Colosseum and Roman Forum with Multimedia Video

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 5 more

Overview

Tour the Colosseum, the Roman Forum, and Palatine Hill at your peace. Meet your host at the entry to the Colosseum at your reserved entry time, which makes the process much smoother than if you were arriving independently, and get inside quickly to start exploring independently with the help of your multimedia guide. You'll also get hosted entry to Palatine Hill and the Roman Forum, where you can learn more about Ancient Rome.
  • Guide meets you at the entry to the Colosseum
  • Reserved entry to the Colosseum
  • Explore the sites with help of an informative multimedia guide
  • Hosted entry to the Roman Forum and Palatine Hill
Saved to wishlist!
Reserved entrance to the Colosseum
Entrance to the Roman Forum and Palatine Hill
Hosted entry
25 Minutes Ancient Rome Multimedia Video
Guided tour
Pick up
Food and drink
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • All participants who are over 12 years old must present one of the following: proof of full vaccination, proof of first vaccination administered at least 15 days ago, proof of a Covid-19 infection in the past 6 months, or a negative test taken no more than 48 hours before the activity starts
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 60 travelers
  • OPERATED BY TOURISTATION
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Tickets Colosseum and Roman Forum with Multimedia Video?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Tickets Colosseum and Roman Forum with Multimedia Video.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Tickets Colosseum and Roman Forum with Multimedia Video?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
See all safety measures taken by Tickets Colosseum and Roman Forum with Multimedia Video.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Tickets Colosseum and Roman Forum with Multimedia Video?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Tickets Colosseum and Roman Forum with Multimedia Video.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
96 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 96 reviews
star-5
We had tickets for...
Toni_C
, Oct 2021
We had tickets for Colosseum, Roman Forum, Palatine hill, Vatican museum and Sistine chapel and I really recommend all of this iconic places. I just want to say that lady in tourist office was really friendly and help as a lot to plan how to visit all of these places, as we were really short with time and we travel with two babies and we had to make covid test before tours (she also help us with that), so without her help we wouldn't see all of these places :)
star-5
A fantastic experience
Keith_J
, Sep 2021
The sheer scale of the Colloseum and the ease of entry. Guided walk from the ticket office to the venue.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Very poor service and too high prices
Mitchel_M
, Aug 2021
Viator asks too high prices. Very poor info provided upfront. Would definitely NOT afvice anyone to book their tickets here
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-2
Disappointed
Simon_B
, Aug 2021
As with the other tickets we bought in this website Viator for Rome, the information wasn’t accurate. And we pay one we arrived, one more time, more than we already pay when we bought the tickets here in the website. But the worst is that we bought tickets for 10:00am and when we arrived in the place to pick them up they gave us tickets for 1:00pm (3 hours later). We didn’t expect that as we were living Rome at that time. They changed them after we complained, but of course we had to pay more. The put the blame on us, saying we didn’t read the specifications, which we really did, it doesn’t says anywhere that the tickets are for 3 hours later. So really disappointed, one more time of this website. First and last time I use this.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Helpful selller
Erik_P
, Aug 2021
Booked this tour thinking that we could do the visits in any order. When we were told that we could not, the Company that was selling the tickets was was helpful in moving up our time to meet our needs. They did not have to do it and we really appreciate the flexibility.
star-1
Never again
Marion_G
, Aug 2021
Never we will go with Viator again. They promissed a tour with English guide and extra's as floor ground and host we never got and had to pay again. We only got plain tickets while we paid more then twice the price.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear Customer, thank you for your report. Feedback always help us to improve our service. As per product description, guided tour is not included. As per tour description arena is not included As per tour description you had a multimedia video experience (10€ public price) included and Auduoguide app. Thank you fir your feedback again. We hope to see you soon. Regards
star-5
Great day.
Glen_S
, Jul 2021
Courteous and helpful. We throughly enjoyed the day exploring ancient Rome and appreciated the helpful guidance.
star-5
Excellent
alistairpower
, Jul 2019
Was great value for money and the reserved ticket ensured a fast entry to the colosseum. No waiting at all. Highly recommend
icon Response from Host , Apr 2020
Dear Customer, thank you to share your opinion. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the Colosseum, Roman Forum and Palatine with Touristation. Best regards, Touristation Team
star-3
Trip to Rome
Josefina C
, Jul 2019
Average tour guide. On the other hand, the information and the personnel at the Piazza d’Araccoeli were great!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2020
Dear Josefin, thank you for exposing your opinion. Your feedback is importanto to us. Kindly, Touristation Team
star-2
Not Quite As expected
Charles_M
, Jul 2019
We were about 45 minutes early when we arrived at the office to get our tickets. The young lady said we could go ahead, even though early, and get in Colosseum. When we went there, we were told we had to wait. I wish the office had said we would have to wait. The most important... we were supposed to get 4 audio guides (4 of us) and the paperwork, evidently, said we got only 3! Not sure what happened, but we only received 3 audio guides! Not good!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2020
Dear customer, Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review. We’re sorry to hear what happened. Thank you again for your input and we hope to earn your business back the next time you’re in Rome. Best regards, Touristation Team

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Tickets Colosseum and Roman Forum with Multimedia Video
Tickets Colosseum and Roman Forum with Multimedia Video

star-4.596

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$34.25

star-4.524

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$28.54

star-4.5364

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$57.08

star-4.5384

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$89.06

star-444

3 days

Free Cancellation

From
$97.05

star-5165

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$45.67

star-4.571

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$51.38

star-5283

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$43.39

Explore Similar Things to Do